The Joys of Journaling at any Age

You know people want and need journaling when you get a roomful of adults on a summer night or a group of teens on a hot summer day. 

Yesterday I had the pleasure of teachering some teens different ways to journal. They enjoyed personalizing it and making it their own. 

There isn’t a wrong or right way to journal, but everyone’s personality sure comes out when you see their pages. 

Of course a personal journal is theirs to see and no one else’s. Keep your journal somewhere safe and let others know that it’s private. The key to writing in a journal is being completely honest!

I’ve shared on my writetobehealed.wordpress.com blog some of my summer journal techniques so check that out. 

I’ll be holding monthly adult journal workshops at my local library in Clifton Park so check out the schedule there or on my website www.janinedetilliocammarata.com. 

Leave a Reply

